Originally posted by monoslayer:holy fark!! NOW IM CRAVING FOR ONE!!!
[b]Claypot Laksa @Alexandra Village (used to be at Depot Rd)
Business Hour: 8.30am - 3.30pm
i order a $4 claypot laksa (self-service hor!)
consist of tau pok, c0ckles, shredded chk, prawns
its damn shiok tat i even forget to add in the sambal! highly recommended![/b]
Originally posted by monoslayer:Dat's may favorite too...
i used to b a loyal supporter of 328 katong laksa. but after i tried the claypot one, the katong laksa is jus not good enough for me anymore. i have only one word to describe the claypot laksa, SHIOK!Originally posted by buses_galore:i tried the depot road laksa once......wa lao so hot and not very nice leh maybe that day suay suay lah uncle spill chilli into pot...lolbut i prefer 328 katong laksa cheap and good............a pity i dun live near there![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:looks good.
nt halal ehOriginally posted by mhcampboy:holy fark!! NOW IM CRAVING FOR ONE!!!
who cares...Originally posted by Chelzea:nt halal eh![]()
I will be in Sg soon...ask her make for meOriginally posted by alexkusu:best laksa my sg lover make one!
Originally posted by monoslayer:holy shit
is this still called laksa?Originally posted by Wanda:I like laksa with less coconut milk, less creamy and less thick. Where to find?
Yep. This type of laksa (with lots of dried shrimps and hum) was common in the earlier days, and before those katong laksa sprouted out everywhere.Originally posted by FireIce:is this still called laksa?
eh? this stall sells yong tau fu also ar?Originally posted by FireIce:opposite marsiling mrt
blk 304 S11
stall name: zai lai
this stall oso has very nice bak chor mee...
nopeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:eh? this stall sells yong tau fu also ar?
Originally posted by monoslayer:used to have it wen i was at cmpb
imo, very overratedOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh, not Katong ah? That use spoon to eat one?