they are busy also...Originally posted by tt3:u didnt ask them y cost so ex
like that i need at least 5mins to order...is that what you always do?Originally posted by FireIce:chup chai peng stalls are like that one
so u better point at a dish and ask, this one how much, before u order.....
where is u market har ? I make sure I siam the place haha. Scarely ur mkt prices all very atas one...Originally posted by leo-kun:just eaten veg rice at my market and felt cheated.
i ordered 3 x veg and a steam egg with pork which cost 4.20.
i think is abit to x compare with other veg rice stall.
who knows how is their charges like.
where you stay??Originally posted by red_amoeba:where is u market har ? I make sure I siam the place haha. Scarely ur mkt prices all very atas one...
Originally posted by 3strips:kao... i eaten a chicken rice b4...$2.50
there are only 5 pieces of chicken meat...
Each piece is like 1 cm width by 5cm length...
When the chicken rice come to me... i was like WTF????
Kill people put fire ah??
e auntie will buay song u 1 ahOriginally posted by FireIce:chup chai peng stalls are like that one
so u better point at a dish and ask, this one how much, before u order.....
you put half balll to ah beng iszzOriginally posted by FireIce:ah beng serve me one
ah beng very nice to me
chang cheng is my favOriginally posted by biangz:Btw, there's this veg rice chain called Chang Cheng
I think the food they serve not bad leh, looks nice and taste good too.
But they mostly sell in foodcourt la, so is foodcourt rates lor