Wah, can intro me to lao chang grandson..So i have a whole life to eat free old chang keeOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:ok...i will call lao chang and let him know u are comimg...![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ok...i will call lao chang and let him know u are comimg...![]()
so small can see meh?Originally posted by motoway:Why like all ppl like the squid head?? I tot the squid body nicer..
I USED to like the squid head.. Till my mum tell me they deep fry the squid head tgt wif the eye ball of the squid such that it's squishy and that's when i quitted it totally..![]()
more Q.. better to chew on. squid body is too soft.Originally posted by motoway:Why like all ppl like the squid head?? I tot the squid body nicer..
I USED to like the squid head.. Till my mum tell me they deep fry the squid head tgt wif the eye ball of the squid such that it's squishy and that's when i quitted it totally..![]()
3AM!?Originally posted by missqi:i am eating ock now.....
just now eat kali pok..
now squid head...
someone buy de.
Originally posted by missqi:i am eating ock now.....
just now eat kali pok..
now squid head...
someone buy de.
ya...someone in the afternoon tabao maOriginally posted by Ito_^:3AM!?
wah liew. so good.
donch worry lah...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
*envy envy*Originally posted by missqi:ya...someone in the afternoon tabao ma
Originally posted by missqi:donch worry lah...
u will have some soon...![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by Ito_^:*envy envy*
Originally posted by FireIce:so small can see meh?
Beri gross leh imagine biting on the eyeball den the ink juiceage all come out.. YIKES!!Originally posted by Ito_^:more Q.. better to chew on. squid body is too soft.
eyes only ma.. and so small some more.
so late then u eat.Originally posted by missqi:i am eating ock now.....
just now eat kali pok..
now squid head...
someone buy de.
because ah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:so late then u eat.
/sayang
Originally posted by ^tamago^:so late then u eat.
/sayang
Yar wad u do?Originally posted by missqi:because ah.
just now me tired ma.![]()
pi gu la u~ food delivery nia~Originally posted by motoway:Yar wad u do?
Night exercise wif Tammy huh?![]()
moto~~ donch anyhow sayOriginally posted by motoway:Yar wad u do?
Night exercise wif Tammy huh?![]()