one more stop after paragon issit?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the one with the citibank touters
i think its opposite far east plaza..Originally posted by TehJarVu:#B1-00, Yen San Building
268 Orchard Road, 238856
Yen San Building is near which bus stop? Can anyone tell me?
yup, the one in front of heerenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:one more stop after paragon issit?
no lah! it's opposite mandarin hotel according to ditzy's map...Originally posted by shinta:i think its opposite far east plaza..
in front of heeren got bus stop ah? ok i see. thank Q.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yup, the one in front of heeren
not exactly in front, just beside the old chang keeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:in front of heeren got bus stop ah? ok i see. thank Q.![]()
old chang kee there lor..Originally posted by TehJarVu:in front of heeren got bus stop ah? ok i see. thank Q.![]()
I cannot believe this is coming from someone who frequents Triple 3.Originally posted by TehJarVu:in front of heeren got bus stop ah? ok i see. thank Q.![]()
then where? need simple meal.... central location... western, please recommend.Originally posted by FireIce:jack's place nice meh?
use blurbme to search lah!Originally posted by TehJarVu:then where? need simple meal.... central location... western, please recommend.
i put 'western' nothing comes out..............Originally posted by FireIce:use blurbme to search lah!
at the side oredi got the categories for u to choose mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i put 'western' nothing comes out..............
the steak at century square outlet is powerOriginally posted by FireIce:jack's place nice meh?
chicago steakhouseOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then where? need simple meal.... central location... western, please recommend.
got categories meh? i no see...... price range also......? are we seeing the same site?Originally posted by FireIce:at the side oredi got the categories for u to choose mah
either by type of cuisin or price range
or u can search by location "orchard"
kuku, no see this?Originally posted by TehJarVu:got categories meh? i no see...... price range also......? are we seeing the same site?

oh... yuan lai ru ciOriginally posted by FireIce:kuku, no see this?
click on the "awesome restaurants" tab on top
at the left u shd se......................................
thanks, good good.....Originally posted by bluejuice:there are a couple of places you can go..
swensons - got executive set lunch. Price range about $20 (depends on what main course you order)
Jacks place
Chicago steakhouse - Cineleisure. Price about $10++ for the set lunch
Taka - Some pasta place.. at B2, forgot the name already.
Heeren - village (concept similar to Marche), billy Bombers?
yyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by bluejuice:Chicago steakhouse - Cineleisure. Price about $10++ for the set lunch