is the wanton big?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Bishan J8 level 4 there got one..sedap
go see for yourselfOriginally posted by Mospeada:is the wanton big?
big meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:how about.. crystal jade?
well.. its not super big.. but if i recall the wanton seem to have a whole prawn inside..Originally posted by Mospeada:big meh?
so far i have not found any big wanton in singapore...![]()
hmm...Originally posted by bluejuice:well.. its not super big.. but if i recall the wanton seem to have a whole prawn inside..
I KNOW!!Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...
i want the big wanton HK style one....then with chives....yummy
i might...with the budget carrier...i might just fly there over the weekend ...eat a bowl of wanton mee and a cup og xu liu shan....and tao bao a stick of curry fishabll then fly backOriginally posted by bluejuice:I KNOW!!
Fly to hongkong to eat..
hong kong one got prawn leOriginally posted by sgboy2004:only shrimp dumpling got the prawn lah, wanton where got prawn one
Originally posted by Mospeada:i might...with the budget carrier...i might just fly there over the weekend ...eat a bowl of wanton mee and a cup og xu liu shan....and tao bao a stick of curry fishabll then fly back![]()
u dunno meh?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Arghhh I lost touch with the world liao.. now got budget carrier to Hong Kong??![]()
budget carrier very cheap nia mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
u very rich leh
to HK have lah...i am been biio-ing that for a long time alreadyOriginally posted by bluejuice:wait.. i thought budget airlines go to macau onli? not to hk itself?
Ok lets go this sunday.. on the 31st of septemberOriginally posted by Mospeada:u dunno meh?
so ah DG...wanna go HK eat a bowl of wanton mee?![]()
idea...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Ok lets go this sunday.. on the 31st of september![]()
really HK style?Originally posted by elindra:Syed Alwi Road
HK Style noodles and roast meat
roast goose leg!Originally posted by Mospeada:i might...with the budget carrier...i might just fly there over the weekend ...eat a bowl of wanton mee and a cup og xu liu shan....and tao bao a stick of curry fishabll then fly back![]()
the best i ate was the hairy crab dumpling...wah....shiokOriginally posted by kalangkabo:roast goose leg!
dim sum!
po lo bao!
egg tart! (but heard the one at escalator no more liao...)
yum! yum!![]()
tried b4.. long time ago..Originally posted by elindra:Syed Alwi Road
HK Style noodles and roast meat