FI neber invite mi~!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i had a Bratwurst at a german restaurant yday
Magma, located at bukit pasoh
not very tua tiao but very meaty and juicy!
the pork knuckles and pork loin very very good too!
wo gen ni hen shu meh?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:FI neber invite mi~!!!!![]()
dun bruff.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Date you? I am only interested in the food...
It had been decades since I went out to an Octoberfest...
Eeek~!!!Are you really that sweet???~!!!But I got no sweet tooth, so I will send in all the puppies and kitties from SPCA to lick you.Can~??? I still prefer my pilsner...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun bruff.
aft the food, u wil hab me fer dessert.
I tend to get lost easily, so I need people to lead me there... Magma, never heard of that restaurant... Else you gib me map location and address...Originally posted by FireIce:wo gen ni hen shu meh?
Originally posted by BillyBong:Indeed, I just had their sampler platter a couple of nights ago.
Anyone tried [b]Paulaner Brauhaus next to Conrad Centennial before?
They serve a variety of bratwursts and other german delights. [/b]
Thankies....Originally posted by FireIce:knn.......still must spoonfeed
No.2 Bukit Pasoh Road
near the new majestic hotel