hmm dont know y the photo dont look appertising ..Originally posted by ieat:Now when you talk Ramly Burger, understand that there are many different variations. In my experience, the best one is found with the Brand RANOR on it.
The patties have special curry powder and worchesterchire sauce on it.
For $1 more you can order the double Ramly
Trust me. This tastes exactly like the original one in Malaysia.
no problem!Originally posted by ditzy:Better save some money to buy some charcoal pills later.![]()
looks very yummy to me leh. big juicy burger!Originally posted by meltz:hmm dont know y the photo dont look appertising ..![]()
quite old liao leh. still machiam fresh. come woodlands lor. quite nice!Originally posted by 105090:the fried drunstick they marinate for very long, thats why super delicious
but looks like they put there very long liao.. i think best to buy/eat them when the pasar malam is one day old or if u see just fried..
the kacang puteh, mee goreng also not bad![]()
the last one looks very appetizing lehOriginally posted by meltz:hmm dont know y the photo dont look appertising ..![]()
ya lor I don't find the photo appertising tooOriginally posted by meltz:hmm dont know y the photo dont look appertising ..![]()
sharkfin and sasauage!Originally posted by Ito_^:which ones u always buy one?
i hungry for fried drumsticks, those stale fish fillets, rubbish sharkfin soup and tako-pachi-without-tako now.![]()