like wanton mee de ar?Originally posted by FireIce:

yah lor, about 2 meatballs with some char siew and noodlesOriginally posted by liquidshadow:I like those noodles. But in sg, the price is rather expensive.
the one which I bought from a stall in a coffeeshop in Bedok use meatball as one of its ingredients.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got meatballs one meh???
they have opened a new outlet at vivocity basement 2.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:sumbirdie provided the link to kenny's blog entry.
go c lah.
http://www.kennysia.com/archives/2006/06/singapore_jia_x.php
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Is this going to be new hype that will get Singaporeans queing up for no good reason other than its just a bowl of noodles?
I should start a new noodle called Lao Ah Ma noodle and say from distant village in China, which is just hokkien mee. I think can work. You all think leh?
I'm so hungryOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
In Kuching.Originally posted by Mike Ong:Yah loh...
My friend from Sarawak told mi the version in Sg is way too ex liao...
Back in his home, the portion is much bigger and cheaper...
True indeed.. bo bian lo.. eat the local Kuching Kolo Mee lor.. but alot of pple.. more shiok eating by those road side stalls originally.Originally posted by ^tamago^:but must travel there to eat mah~
there food is always cheap and nice...![]()