You mean you will literally "eat" them ? You will hide under their desks to eat them ?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:LKY and LHL's meat and blood for causing misery to the ppl of Singapore.![]()
wat the...Originally posted by Ito_^:evil.
err..
ill have a glass of plain water pls. on diet.![]()
nice 1...never think of that...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:someone asked this before...
and my respond was that my last meal will be nothing...so if i don't have my last meal...i won't die...
What if she say she dun like you and dun want to cook ur last meal for u?Originally posted by alvin-ncs:for me i will go and find the person i love very much and tell her i love her and ask her to cook me my last meal be4 i die...![]()
hmmm...if thats the case den i will tell her i love her very much just to let her know...Originally posted by Patrik:What if she say she dun like you and dun want to cook ur last meal for u?
Become hungry ghost?![]()
whiskey tango foxtrot..Originally posted by kopiosatu:want to die liao, got mood to eat meh?
later ppl clear your body more heavy![]()
too bad for them lor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:want to die liao, got mood to eat meh?
later ppl clear your body more heavy![]()