Believe it or not, that's the source of the hums you get from your char kway teow or laksa fix.Originally posted by udontknowme:ditzy tt pic so GROSS lor!!!
see already really dont want to eat hum!!!
but then again...i always order MAI HUM!
omg....i LOVE oystersOriginally posted by saline:how about oysters? the taste of the sea~~~
hohoho~ then i guess its a good thing i dont eat HUMOriginally posted by ditzy:Believe it or not, that's the source of the hums you get from your char kway teow or laksa fix.![]()
i buy life 1...Originally posted by FireIce:nothing is considered fresh until u catch them from the sea urself and pop it in ur mouth within the next 2 minutes
Originally posted by M©+square:Quite rare, only some Five hotels brings in regularly.
If hab, sibeh expensive.
The most they will put is FRESH Oyster.
escargotsOriginally posted by saline:waa. from Hum talk to TopShell than to Oysters?![]()
wat's next?
hmmm...i go with my brother 1...Originally posted by nofoodwilldie:where to buy live oysters?
i also wan!!
is it ex??![]()
Topshell best go with beer.Originally posted by skeujin:me! me! me!
best is ciifront kopitiam. huge chunks of topshell in chili padi sambal n garnished w lotsa onions...