i will be in town leh. u blanjah me, can?Originally posted by ditzy:75 bucks might as well go to The Line at shangrila.![]()
I blanjah you The Line, you blanjah me 2 return tickets to brisbane.Originally posted by littlestream:i will be in town leh. u blanjah me, can?![]()
deal!! but i not free to go brisbane with you wor.Originally posted by ditzy:I blanjah you The Line, you blanjah me 2 return tickets to brisbane.![]()
Who said you're going with me?Originally posted by littlestream:deal!! but i not free to go brisbane with you wor.![]()
convocation ah?Originally posted by ditzy:Who said you're going with me?![]()
Go holiday lar, convocation how fcuking long ago already.Originally posted by TehJarVu:convocation ah?
so many years there still go back there for holiday? siao ah?Originally posted by ditzy:Go holiday lar, convocation how fcuking long ago already.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Who said you're going with me?![]()
"long time no see"??? ah streamie see b4? congratz simi? ditzy getting married ah?Originally posted by littlestream:
hanar hanar, i know lah, u going wif yr larling lah.eh, how is she? long time no see ley. send her my regards, k? thanks.
congratz ah.![]()
Hey, I'm sick of living there don't mean I can't go for a holiday there.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so many years there still go back there for holiday? siao ah?
You make it sound like I'm getting married.Originally posted by littlestream:
hanar hanar, i know lah, u going wif yr larling lah.eh, how is she? long time no see ley. send her my regards, k? thanks.
congratz ah.![]()
sian lah... got wat to do/see that is not sian?Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, I'm sick of living there don't mean I can't go for a holiday there.![]()
I miss the cute cute koalas.Originally posted by TehJarVu:sian lah... got wat to do/see that is not sian?
Been there, done that.Originally posted by TehJarVu:orh... unless ditzy is bringing your ai ai to see where you studied?