poor you.....Originally posted by jetta:Everything you guys mentioned and every picture posted. *lau nuah*
Originally posted by udontknowme:poor you.....
we're in the same boat![]()
toopid MG never tapau for you
and toopid LS never tapau for me![]()
oledi here loh!Originally posted by jetta:So when's your mum getting there loaded with Prima yummies?
Wah! Shiok man. I wonder what other stuff your Mum brought with her? *kaypoh mode*Originally posted by udontknowme:oledi here loh!
but she only brought two packs of laksa and chicken rice.
cos no space in her luggage![]()
cos she brought A LOT of other stuff also.
and i found yet ANOTHER singaporean family here. in my sis's school
hohoho~ i hab someone to share laksa with![]()
cos we r cantonese. so she brought a lot of chinese soup stuffOriginally posted by jetta:Wah! Shiok man. I wonder what other stuff your Mum brought with her? *kaypoh mode*![]()

You lucky, lucky thing!Originally posted by udontknowme:cos we r cantonese. so she brought a lot of chinese soup stuff![]()
and sushi stuff![]()
like the vinegar and erm...some other stuff i dunno how to describe
hmm...and her friend made some kinda curry for her to bring over! *faints*
and stuff got other brands of packet singapore food that someone gave her
so i can have bak kut teh and claypot rice blah blah blah![]()
my dad will be bringing MORE when he comes over in december
hehehe
she made soy sauce chicken last night
she's moved in to the apartment oledi