Yah lor......so cheap until you are giving me a treat there, right?Originally posted by ditzy:My cheap is $70-$100 range. So I recommend The Line at Shangri-la.![]()
How could I forget your treat is 2 return airfares to brisbane next autumn?Originally posted by littlestream:Yah lor......so cheap until you are giving me a treat there, right?You make reservations liao bey?
what kinda stuff do you wanna eat at the buffet??Originally posted by spycampers:any buffet in singapore cheap and good in weekend???
any recommendation?
Cheap and good stuff lor of course!Originally posted by udontknowme:what kinda stuff do you wanna eat at the buffet??
Wah, so lucky. Who is the santa claus giving you this treat?Originally posted by ditzy:How could I forget your treat is 2 return airfares to brisbane next autumn?![]()
You lor ah soh.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, so lucky. Who is the santa claus giving you this treat?![]()
sakura lohOriginally posted by spycampers:any buffet in singapore cheap and good in weekend???
any recommendation?
SakuraOriginally posted by felish:any ideal where to go for nice dim sum and sushi buffet? thanks!
Marina South BBQ and Steamboat Buffet (Try the restaurant which is $12 for adults de it's quite nice.. they also provides cooked food like kou rou bao, char mee, char beehoon, satay, sweet and sour pork, curry chicken and many other also. The raw meats there include bacon, chicken tight meat and many many much more. Seafood include live crabs, prawns etc (can only take once)There got chinese herbal to make the soup base become herbal soup also. And lots of other raw foods as well.Originally posted by spycampers:any buffet in singapore cheap and good in weekend???
any recommendation?
http://www.sukigroup.com.sg/sakura.htmOriginally posted by felish:sakura which branch? cos my fren say the one in orchard is not nice.
I would recommend Toa Payoh for international BuffetOriginally posted by felish:sakura which branch? cos my fren say the one in orchard is not nice.
Oei, hiam mia sui tng ah!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:You lor ah soh.![]()
Wah, looks good and price is reasonable. Okay, I am going to go when I visit. But do you know if lunch and dinner offers the same spread? I wanna eat the fresh oysters. Lunch time wu boh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:
avatar is to feed my fifi unsatiable fantasyOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, looks good and price is reasonable. Okay, I am going to go when I visit. But do you know if lunch and dinner offers the same spread? I wanna eat the fresh oysters. Lunch time wu boh?
wah, TJV...your avatar si Rain ah???? a reflection of you?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:avatar is to feed my fifi unsatiable fantasy
lunch time wu oysters
i've nvr tried their dinner b4 so dunno lunch and dinner got diff or not
but hor.......... their oysters not fresh de
i go for their salmon sashimi nia
I've tried Cafe Brio's at Grand Corpthorne on 16 October, the spread not bad but the oysters are small in size.. they got salmon sashima also ... It's a buffet lunch... HSBC credit card entitles 1 for 1... so I've paid $38 for 2 pax.Originally posted by spycampers:any buffet in singapore cheap and good in weekend???
any recommendation?
Yes... and the offer for HSBC promo last through November too.Originally posted by YoGurt75:I've tried Cafe Brio's at Grand Corpthorne on 16 October, the spread not bad but the oysters are small in size.. they got salmon sashima also ... It's a buffet lunch... HSBC credit card entitles 1 for 1... so I've paid $38 for 2 pax.
Oysters small it's okOriginally posted by YoGurt75:I've tried Cafe Brio's at Grand Corpthorne on 16 October, the spread not bad but the oysters are small in size.. they got salmon sashima also ... It's a buffet lunch... HSBC credit card entitles 1 for 1... so I've paid $38 for 2 pax.