i always throw pics inside food forum one, cos i cannot be flooding the crapbox.Originally posted by DummiesInc:How come you ish also posting here?
ps: the !@#@%#$^%#@ sparkling water cost $12.![]()
not nice, must take the chocolate cake. better than brownie.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i just have the apple pie ..thank you![]()
cannot arh...i only got 2$10 notesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:not nice, must take the chocolate cake. better than brownie.![]()
nope. no discounts available.Originally posted by _n00b_:never ask if any specific credit card got discount or something?
we share la.Originally posted by StarPuppy:cannot arh...i only got 2$10 notes
*shows notes and puts back*![]()
wished it was half the price, then it'll be very value for money.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but then again..tammy..u being a food lover..would u say worth your money?![]()
dunch wantOriginally posted by ^tamago^:we share la.![]()
eat brownie lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunch want![]()
ALL FOR MYSELF!!!!![]()
whats so good about brownie huh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:eat brownie lah.![]()
but hows the service?Originally posted by ^tamago^:wished it was half the price, then it'll be very value for money.![]()
layman equivalent mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats so good about brownie huh?
why u always ask me to eat?
you put poison in it izit?![]()
huh?
huh?
huh?![]()
very good.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but hows the service?![]()
must be 100 for the serviceOriginally posted by ^tamago^:very good.
best american steakhouse in town.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but then again..u paying 300$..if not good..something not right liao![]()
Jack's place anytime for meOriginally posted by ^tamago^:best american steakhouse in town.![]()
never been before.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Jack's place anytime for me![]()
Originally posted by _n00b_:i think i stick to my kopitiam western food...![]()