is it the hao ji bao???Originally posted by Phoebie:the bao sold near aljunied and beside geylang lorongs quite nice
I think the name is Ho Kee (He Ji). Its coffeeshop is beside the bus stop. The baos and dim sum very niceOriginally posted by martin_lim85:is it the hao ji bao???
across is a wedding photoshop right? i remember they got sell those noodle etc also niceOriginally posted by Phoebie:I think the name is Ho Kee (He Ji). Its coffeeshop is beside the bus stop. The baos and dim sum very nice![]()
ehh not too sure paisehOriginally posted by martin_lim85:across is a wedding photoshop right? i remember they got sell those noodle etc also nice
YES YES.Originally posted by udontknowme:there is this place called tanjong rhu pao right????
hehehe...cant remember cos too long never eat oledi
hmmm must be the one lah nvm good to eat can liaoOriginally posted by Phoebie:ehh not too sure paiseh. The coffeeshop quite old de
Originally posted by martin_lim85:hmmm must be the one lah nvm good to eat can liao![]()
very EXOriginally posted by udontknowme:there is this place called tanjong rhu pao right????
hehehe...cant remember cos too long never eat oledi
yeah teck gee pau.....the char siew is my favouriteOriginally posted by ditzy:Tanglin pau, along serangoon rd.![]()
errr...once in a while buy a few to eat not so bad lah...Originally posted by de_middle:very EX![]()
wah! new nick again ar?Originally posted by ölala:ask browniebaobao![]()
if im not wrong. that one is another person. just take his nick and fool aroundOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah! new nick again ar?
wahahahahahahahaha![]()