Originally posted by mhcampboy:You think you eating in a posh restaurant paying 40 dollars for a roti john is it??![]()
luckily I'm not a roti john seller, if not I got customer like you hor........I'll press ur face on the frying pan & make ROTI STOOKY out of youOriginally posted by Stooky:if u dun like the sweet chili sauce that comes with it, u can ask for curry instead right? i dun really like to eat roti john with the sweet chili sauce leh... u like?
normally roti john got what kind? chicken, mutton, sardine right? then can u ask the hawker to mix mix? eg. chicken + mutton roti john, means mix the mutton n chicken meat together to make roti john.... u got try b4?
if u dun want meat in the roti john, can ask for roti john with egg, or with egg n onion only right? will cost cheaper right?.... u got order b4?
and why some hawker serve roti john in big chunks? can they cut it up in smaller pieces?
Originally posted by de_middle:luckily I'm not a roti john seller, if not I got customer like you hor........I'll press ur face on the frying pan & make ROTI STOOKY out of you![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:roti stooky..![]()
i ish not tasty rah.... dun eat me, prease.....Originally posted by mhcampboy:roti stooky..![]()
you think sgforums here got roti john seller? ask here where got use? go ask the seller direct mah..his/her answer then counted right?Originally posted by Stooky:if u dun like the sweet chili sauce that comes with it, u can ask for curry instead right? i dun really like to eat roti john with the sweet chili sauce leh... u like?
normally roti john got what kind? chicken, mutton, sardine right? then can u ask the hawker to mix mix? eg. chicken + mutton roti john, means mix the mutton n chicken meat together to make roti john.... u got try b4?
if u dun want meat in the roti john, can ask for roti john with egg, or with egg n onion only right? will cost cheaper right?.... u got order b4?
and why some hawker serve roti john in big chunks? can they cut it up in smaller pieces?
Depends on whether it's from an Indian stall, Malay stall or Chinese stall...Originally posted by Stooky:if u dun like the sweet chili sauce that comes with it, u can ask for curry instead right? i dun really like to eat roti john with the sweet chili sauce leh... u like?