hmm nice ah... out of five stars how you grade it? perhaps shall try tmr!Originally posted by FireIce:chinatown market
Lian He Ben Ji
manned by 3 chio bus one
the stingray next door oso bery good!
retire meh?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:hmm ani one noe where sells the most delicious claypot rice? best with sian yu!~!
the one at maxwell market, my fav, retire liao![]()
my mum just went there to take away some claypot rice but found out they retire liao....Originally posted by TehJarVu:retire meh?
not long ago i still see them selling what, next to my fav porridge stall (zhen zhen)
bbb, missqi and u ah??Originally posted by FireIce:chinatown market
Lian He Ben Ji
manned by 3 chio bus one
ons...i will go and check it out but...jui weng zhi yi bu zai jiuOriginally posted by FireIce:chinatown market
Lian He Ben Ji
manned by 3 chio bus one
cos not factory-produced one mah.......Originally posted by ditzy:I can't find any good ones that maintain its consistency week after week, so no options.![]()
wah so da pai ah..erm i mean so popular ah... or even when theres no one dinning and they aren't busy also have to call and book?Originally posted by LinYu:Geylang Lor 35
must call to book one![]()
isit simi He Ping Fan Dian?Originally posted by LinYu:Geylang Lor 35
must call to book one
wah lao eh chao ta part best lor!!!!!Originally posted by Hele1668:![]()
I long X no eat liao. As long not CHao Da ones I will like. Used 2 eat d stall @ Chinatown last time
Ya, ya.... nearby to a chicken rice stall rite????Originally posted by tarutaru:Beach road, the army market one also quite nice
You don't find the serving a bit too small for $2.70?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Come to NUS science faculty, the claypot rice cheap & good.![]()
for $2.70 wat do u asspect?Originally posted by Croaking_Toad:You don't find the serving a bit too small for $2.70?
I tried before.. not nice!! I don't like. they partially cook the rice and then boil it again in the claypot..Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Come to NUS science faculty, the claypot rice cheap & good.![]()