golden shoe food centre.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:where isit?

around 2.50 to 3.00.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Good..![]()
Pricing leh..? Roughly about how much..
But really hawker centre with char kway tiao and chicken rice plates around arh..?![]()
ehh you go there study or watch womenOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Good..![]()
Pricing leh..? Roughly about how much..
But really hawker centre with char kway tiao and chicken rice plates around arh..?![]()
So where's golden shoe food centre..? Beside silver lace food centre..?Originally posted by ^tamago^:golden shoe food centre.
Erm.. Study.. Woman..?Originally posted by Phoebie:ehh you go there study or watch womenbut I think the team consists of aunties?
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Erm.. Study.. Woman..?Next topic.. Sexual reproduction in mammals..
that one not bad. Price around same as the other multi national coffee drink chainsOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Any other alternatives..!! What's that coffee coineussaur thingy..?
Tao yan.. Dont say so loud mah..Originally posted by Phoebie:theory and practical arh
Raffles Place MRT.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:So where's golden shoe food centre..? Beside silver lace food centre..?
And you seem to have all the pictures that sgforum need.. So much free time arh..
Will go try it one day..
Any other place..![]()
ang mo kio ave 8, next to interchange that one?Originally posted by Ito_^:kopi tiam. the A star one, the menu gt espresso and latte.
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Tao yan.. Dont say so loud mah..![]()
Okok.. Dont disgress..![]()
icicOriginally posted by ^tamago^:raffles place MRT.
the ger gers quite chio and young.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Raffles Place MRT.
Mastering the skill of GPGT mah.
oh yeah, the ger gers quite chio and young.![]()
i was there this morning...Originally posted by laurence82:must say first hor, coffee machines are asspensive
and i went to the Macdonalds/MacCafe tammy posted![]()
oh yeah, forgot to take the gers' pics.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:![]()
AMK Central one finish renovating liao mah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i was there this morning...![]()
Still dare say..Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah, forgot to take the gers' pics.![]()
coffee shop, anywhere.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Anyone knows anywhere that sell cheaper coffee than coffee bean..? Quality can be compromised lah.. But roughly the same quantity..
Dont say starbucks..
What are the rates for those coffee club etc and where are they located..?
never see, but dun think so.Originally posted by laurence82:AMK Central one finish renovating liao mah?
cannot la, dun wan to anyhow sexpose ppl's pics.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Still dare say..
Now it's like an obligation to practise GPGT for you le..![]()
where ish the eelingo kopi located? the females ish chio or notz?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, it's all-female team.![]()
read post #26.Originally posted by Stooky:where ish the eelingo kopi located? the females ish chio or notz?![]()