Originally posted by -[0]-:Not forgetting, farts.![]()

Physical Training Instructor. Army personel.Originally posted by Quinsy:What PTI?
smell from 6th storey!Originally posted by MooKu:Long long ago... when I was in China...
the housekeeper bought smelly tofu from the market to cook for me... because I was leaving China leow...
cowz.
I could smell the tofu from the first storey, and my apartment was on the 6th storey, mind you!
But some are really nice... those that aren't as pungent as the one I described.
Just answering some poor man's knowledge.Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
Originally posted by lurker:Do they do it more discreetly than guys, or do they at all?
Yah lor. Next thing you know, your body also smells.Originally posted by Phoebie:smell from 6th storey!*faints* wa lao must remember to bring in the clothes if hanging outside to dry, if not clothes got free smell
Oh, darn.Originally posted by -[0]-:Physical Training Instructor. Army personel.Gotcha! You're a girl.
I'm noob. Look at the joined date.Originally posted by Quinsy:Oh, darn.
LOL. I thought loads knew I was female already.![]()
never wash or never wash properly of course smellyOriginally posted by Quinsy:I heard most girls in SG got smelly CB. =.=
LOL. Yuh lor. Guys have it better. Shake then dry and clean liao.Originally posted by Phoebie:never wash or never wash properly of course smelly
imaging at outside, then go to public toilet with no water hose that can be used to spray water to the backside after urinating to keep it clean![]()
Eeeew... that's disgusting.Originally posted by Phoebie:never wash or never wash properly of course smelly
imaging at outside, then go to public toilet with no water hose that can be used to spray water to the backside after urinating to keep it clean![]()
OH. LOL.Originally posted by -[0]-:I'm noob. Look at the joined date.![]()
Clone of what?Originally posted by Quinsy:OH. LOL.
THought you clone or something. LOL.
ACtually, foreskin makes their penIs stink. Cuz some guys dont bother to wash it properly. IN the end they get some weird fungus under it.Originally posted by -[0]-:Eeeew... that's disgusting.
At least guys still have the foreskins.![]()
Originally posted by -[0]-: Just answering some poor man's knowledge.
Originally posted by lurker:I fart loudly in front of my Husband
Do they do it more discreetly than guys, or do they at all?
Yup. That's the problem with men.Originally posted by Quinsy:ACtually, foreskin makes their penIs stink. Cuz some guys dont bother to wash it properly. IN the end they get some weird fungus under it.
Originally posted by -[0]-:Yah lor. Next thing you know, your body also smells.![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. Yuh lor. Guys have it better. Shake then dry and clean liao.![]()
foreskin trap the smelly sweat and urine smells, and if never pull back the foreskin and wash in fact will smell 100 times more smelly than chou dou fuOriginally posted by -[0]-:Eeeew... that's disgusting.
At least guys still have the foreskins.![]()
To think that Girls love oral sex.Originally posted by Phoebie:agree
but then hor, some guys' dicks smell worst than smelly toilet bowl
think the foreskin never pull back and wash properly![]()
I don't like to give men blowjobsOriginally posted by -[0]-:To think that Girls love oral sex.![]()
is it look like white in colour moulds beneath the foreskin when pull?Originally posted by Quinsy:ACtually, foreskin makes their penIs stink. Cuz some guys dont bother to wash it properly. IN the end they get some weird fungus under it.
Yeah. Fermented diCks. lolOriginally posted by Phoebie:is it look like white in colour moulds beneath the foreskin when pull?
Originally posted by Quinsy:Yeah. Fermented diCks. lol
Only to circumcised males. Or those who take great care to penIs hygiene.Originally posted by -[0]-:To think that Girls love oral sex.![]()
I say, men should go get themselves circumcised for cleaner dicks. Then again, circumcised means more sensitive, which means they would cum faster. WHich means there would be shorter sex.Originally posted by Phoebie:foreskin trap the smelly sweat and urine smells, and if never pull back the foreskin and wash in fact will smell 100 times more smelly than chou dou fu![]()