yummy! *drooling*Originally posted by udontknowme:scones hor...must eat with clotted cream and jam
me tooOriginally posted by ^tamago^:never eat before.![]()
Originally posted by skid:i've nvr had scones either....they look a lot like dinner rolls
walauOriginally posted by Phoebie:yummy! *drooling*![]()
reminds me of crossiant.Originally posted by Phoebie:me too
gonna try bake it myself![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:walau![]()
you always think about food at night...
go sleep lah. hehehe...morning then think about food k...![]()
four seasons got serve very good ones for high tea...so i heard lah...
I like to eat crossiant with tuna during my younger daysOriginally posted by ^tamago^:reminds me of crossiant.![]()
errr...not very sure that its four seasons lehOriginally posted by Phoebie:![]()
wow gonna four season de one of these days![]()
*drooling* =DDD~~~~~~~~Originally posted by udontknowme:errr...not very sure that its four seasons lehi might be thinking of the wrong hotel
either that or good wood park...but should be level one...
erm...high tea buffet.
NOT the famous goodwood park one. (goodwood park got how many places that serve high tea buffet ah??![]()
)
also is international buffet...but can choose from alacarte...get the scones from the alacarte menu. should be 4 or 6 scones with a pot of jam and cream
at least that's what its like the last time lah...
so cleverOriginally posted by Phoebie:me too
gonna try bake it myself![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:so clever![]()
can add in jam in the middle alsoOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:wat r those? heard be4 but have yet tried them? the first time i heard those was frm phua chu kang!!!nice boh? look like miniture puffs/ chicken pie.... look hard though.. ani fillings in those?
huh? ang moh nvr had scones b4???Originally posted by skid:i've nvr had scones either....they look a lot like dinner rolls
Originally posted by Phoebie:I like to eat crossiant with tuna during my younger days![]()

zzzzz, bad egg make me hungryOriginally posted by ^tamago^:

*drooling*Originally posted by ^tamago^:
*drooling*Originally posted by snobbish: