wow is this like diet coke?Originally posted by Gordonator:specially imported from Korea. limited time only till 12/12. exclusively at 7-Eleven. 2 for $2.50.
buy two lah keke cheaper and can give one to friendOriginally posted by used:1 for how much??
who ask u so toopid to go and tryOriginally posted by Fatum:it sucks big time ....
tastes like a diet version of diet coke ...
your siggy is erm.........disturbing....Originally posted by Master -_-:zero carb...zero fat... same like diet coke leh![]()
$1.50Originally posted by used:1 for how much??
ya me too. regular coke is too sweet if u drink it out of the can without adding ice.Originally posted by Ito_^:i like diet coke better den regular coke.
i dun like the normal coke tastes leh. overly sweet and leaves a bad aftertaste in my throat. diet coke or coke light they have more gas oso.Originally posted by biangz:Never!!
Diet coke will never taste like normal coke even if we restrained ourselves to not-too-sweet stuffs daily.
This is cause of the aspartame they used, made it has this weird after-taste and also ur burps feels different. Lol been experimenting with it for a while xD
Originally posted by Fatum:it sucks big time ....
tastes like a diet version of diet coke ...
dude scroll up, got two others including myself.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Why am the only one who actually enjoys diet coke, diet pepsi and cherry coke?![]()