wah gd idea...thing is...alot of my friends suggested this gd idea too...Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's easy if u organise an outing, jio some forumites out and give them a treat lor..
tink about 15 ple is enough la.![]()
browniebaobao looking for date?Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's easy if u organise an outing, jio some forumites out and give them a treat lor..
tink about 15 ple is enough la.![]()
Must be lorOriginally posted by photo_seeker:browniebaobao looking for date?![]()
i dun have big groups to go with me...mostly only want s-11...Originally posted by FireIce:me have already......
easy lah
go in big groups, whack all the red plates...........![]()
yr torri Q gt discount anotOriginally posted by Mike Ong:Hahaha...
Search the nearby dustbins to see if anyone throws their receipts away...
u sibeh gong. jus wait at the cashier n ask the guests who r leaving if u can have their receipts...Originally posted by _n00b_:$300 in 2 months...
do you think it's easy to get?are the privileges worth it?what i know are 10% disc and free tea...
i've only gotten ard $210 of receipts and my deadline is the 8th of dec...think i can make it?
hope more of my friends go eat at sakae...![]()
got think before leh...but...the thought of just standing there and camping for receipts...Originally posted by skeujin:u sibeh gong. jus wait at the cashier n ask the guests who r leaving if u can have their receipts...
There is this japanese restaurtant next to mac's at chinatown point, some taka something bistro, they serve plain rice with their bentos.Originally posted by FireIce:who the hell serve plain rice in a jipoonese eating place?!?!?!??!
really ah? not vinegar rice ah?Originally posted by ditzy:There is this japanese restaurtant next to mac's at chinatown point, some taka something bistro, they serve plain rice with their bentos.![]()

Really, I've been eating rice for years, please don't doubt me.Originally posted by ^tamago^:really ah? not vinegar rice ah?![]()
okies. jiejie sayang chiu~Originally posted by ditzy:Really, I've been eating rice for years, please don't doubt me.![]()
no, i didnt mean plain rice. coz theres 2 kinda rice, the one for bento is in the rice cooker or bucket, piping hot. for sushi, the rice is at room temperature n has vinegar mixed in, for the purpose of making sushi.Originally posted by FireIce:who the hell serve plain rice in a jipoonese eating place?!?!?!??!
plain rice still ok..Originally posted by ditzy:There is this japanese restaurtant next to mac's at chinatown point, some taka something bistro, they serve plain rice with their bentos.![]()