i oni know huang zuolunOriginally posted by mhcampboy:who is tian?
thot u eat cai png only?Originally posted by Stooky:i bot a vadai frm indian stall at j8 basement, when i bite into it, got hair inside ... yucks.
probably the indian fellow drop a strand of hair into the dough while preparing it....before frying...
thinking of it make me wanna puke....
The hair stright or curly one?Originally posted by Stooky:i bot a vadai frm indian stall at j8 basement, when i bite into it, got hair inside ... yucks.
probably the indian fellow drop a strand of hair into the dough while preparing it....before frying...
thinking of it make me wanna puke....
cant rmb la...wah lau dun remind me liao hor... so disgusting...Originally posted by Mike Ong:The hair stright or curly one?
in KL. I heard got one bak ku teh stall, they use kotex (As a good lucky charm) to cook to attract more customers. Dun know is real or not.. Eeeee.. I feels like vomitting now ~Originally posted by chiongster69:wah, never thought of coming here before but now that i've skimped through the posts, will be coming here more often for good tips from you all. i'm a die-hard foodie!
anyway, have you come across any food place with bad hygiene? can you name these places and what was unhygienic about them?
personally i haven't, but i'm told to collect public's opinion about it, so here i am.
btw, i'm tian, a journalist with zaobao.
i dun want this turn into a mudslinging, badmouthing exercise, but hey, if you felt your dinner had been spoilt by some food operators with bad hygiene sense before, this is the chance to voice your grievance.
please provide specifics if you can, eg a coffeeshop in the north, eg the cleaner wiping food remains off the table and onto the floor.
thanks and cheers.
used ones? lol... from who? chio boo?Originally posted by thelesis:in KL. I heard got one bak ku teh stall, they use kotex (As a good lucky charm) to cook to attract more customers. Dun know is real or not.. Eeeee.. I feels like vomitting now ~![]()