ppl frm NUS lahOriginally posted by ditzy:Of course can lar, you stupid or what? NUS_Superst@r leh....![]()
sad thing is, originally nasi lemak is nasi lemak, nasi padang is nasi padang and nasi campur is nasi campurOriginally posted by nightzip:so is nasi lemak a form of cai png? cuz there's alot many many dishes you can choose?![]()
Do you think the stall uncle is as stupid as you first or not?!?!?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:So you mean i can bring my own rice and order a plate of vege like 40cents and eat. U say the stall uncle happy or not?
trueOriginally posted by Stooky:can wat...some family at home got cook rice, but not enough dishes. so they juz go cai png stall n buy dish only lor...
i sometimes do that, so end up maybe $2 worth of each dishOriginally posted by Stooky:can wat...some family at home got cook rice, but not enough dishes. so they juz go cai png stall n buy dish only lor...
This is the most funniest post i ever read before.. especially from A NUS Student.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:So you mean i can bring my own rice and order a plate of vege like 40cents and eat. U say the stall uncle happy or not?
I think canOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Very simple qn, if you want to buy cai png but you only want to buy the dish without the rice, can or not?![]()
but the quality not as good as zhi char ones mahOriginally posted by missqi:CAN LA AIYO.![]()
sometimes my family no cook enough dishes we go buy 6$ worht of sweet n sour pork.....
cheaper than zhi char anyways.
aiya dinner anyhow eat one nvm.Originally posted by Mospeada:but the quality not as good as zhi char ones mah
but i like the honey fried chicken at the cao png stall near my houseOriginally posted by missqi:aiya dinner anyhow eat one nvm.![]()
huai u neber cook? u lazy girl la.....Originally posted by missqi:CAN LA AIYO.![]()
sometimes my family no cook enough dishes we go buy 6$ worht of sweet n sour pork.....
cheaper than zhi char anyways.
den bring own tupperware or tingkat lor...Originally posted by huiz:they charge $1 for 1 plastic bag of dish. more expensive than ordering the cai png plus the dishes.