Remember to check stall's name and tell usOriginally posted by hobochua:Guys i will be going this weekend to confirm that it is not a promotion..So stay tuned...Be right back ...with the latest information man
remember hor.. NPNT hor... i cannot get to eat it.. at least let mi see it lahOriginally posted by hobochua:Guys i would be going this weekend so stay tuned ok...cos i will check out if the pricing is a promotion or not ....Cheers![]()
Guys i went over last weekend and checked it out already .It was a new store opening promotion lasted for a month....now is around 30 to 40 cents...so guys sorrie for the information...will updates you about the latest deal i get next time i will immediately posted and ask you all to go...sorrie for the mixed up...the promotion ended last weekend.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):remember hor.. NPNT hor... i cannot get to eat it.. at least let mi see it lah![]()
haiyoo... i ish wan to poke u wif satay stick liaoOriginally posted by hobochua:Guys i went over last weekend and checked it out already .It was a new store opening promotion lasted for a month....now is around 30 to 40 cents...so guys sorrie for the information...will updates you about the latest deal i get next time i will immediately posted and ask you all to go...sorrie for the mixed up...the promotion ended last weekend.![]()
Ermm , theres no need to put the chicken and mutton pic , we know which satay is whichOriginally posted by Jp1:
yumOriginally posted by Jp1:I also wan eat............. If reallie true, i buy 50 stick 10 dollars lol........
i am very sorrie...i treat you satay one day ok...Originally posted by Stooky:haiyoo... i ish wan to poke u wif satay stick liao![]()
sorrie manOriginally posted by Hele1668:Make me carvg for it.........![]()
Originally posted by Stooky:haiyoo... i ish wan to poke u wif satay stick liao![]()
M16 den gt use laOriginally posted by Stooky:i think i ish want to go there n threaten the satayman that i will poke his balls wif satay sticks if he dun sell me the satays at 20 cents each...
song bo??![]()
if u going to do that why not ask it for free?Originally posted by Stooky:i think i ish want to go there n threaten the satayman that i will poke his balls wif satay sticks if he dun sell me the satays at 20 cents each...
song bo??![]()