Originally posted by Diehard_89:don't like that say people lah he is turning for good
anyway
where to get crispy roti prata near yio chu kang arh?
the stall that I bought from doesn't serve meat from a specific time to time one wonder why![]()
not so far just near my houseOriginally posted by Stooky:![]()
which prata shop u talking bout? yck? u mean the one at casuarina rd next to pierce reservoir?
serve wat meat? not sure leh...
but i know some prata shop dun serve mee goreng or nasi goreng during morning...coz they concentrate on doin pratas in the mornin...
maybe its those small shops... maybe their meat sold out or coz few people order meat so they dun sell lor... coz if order meat den will be more exp, so most peepur dun haf a lot of money juz eat prata + curry...cheap n good...Originally posted by Diehard_89:not so far just near my house
some stalls don't serve mutton or chicken during a specific period
I suppose?
no takeaway?Originally posted by ditzy:I also never eat there before, only drove past it at night once. Wah so many yyuppies there, I scare wait they beat me up.![]()
I already said I don't dare get out the car.Originally posted by Diehard_89:no takeaway?
what are yuppies?
yuppies is those "Young Urban Professional" those wear business clothes n maybe drive car one, work in office 9-5 one or some executives...Originally posted by Diehard_89:no takeaway?
what are yuppies?
yuppies were got beat people up one? they are not ah bengs ma.... the most they will call their lawyer settle wib u in court...Originally posted by ditzy:I also never eat there before, only drove past it at night once. Wah so many yyuppies there, I scare wait they beat me up.![]()
Lawyers are scarier than ah bengs.Originally posted by Stooky:yuppies were got beat people up one? they are not ah bengs ma.... the most they will call their lawyer settle wib u in court...
oh, that thai muslim restaurant? they got more varieties of murtabak n bryani dishes...Originally posted by FireIce:me go the corner one, beside the carpark

that guy anyhow counts one is it??Originally posted by sunny6110:Their business real gd~ The turnover must be more than $1 million annual coz it's GST registered... And the Ah-neh's maths real gd... He charged me GST without using a calculator or cash register... Mental sum nia OK~! Mai siao siao K![]()
Agreed!!Originally posted by sinicker:thasevi?
standard drop oredi lah.
If your future bf is from Seletar Air Base, ask him to bring you there..Originally posted by browniebaobao:never go there eat before leh.
no one bring me there.![]()
n yet they dun wanna any branches around sg.... huai ha? business so good shld open more branches more... den business will be even better.... or franchise oso canOriginally posted by sunny6110:Their business real gd~ The turnover must be more than $1 million annual coz it's GST registered... And the Ah-neh's maths real gd... He charged me GST without using a calculator or cash register... Mental sum nia OK~! Mai siao siao K![]()