haha..but true mah. It was a bad experience from a high class restaurant. Forked out about 70 bucks but got this kind of treatment.Originally posted by browniebaobao:another complaint from a unhappy customer who went to Vivo.![]()
Since opening till now, there has been many complaints on Vivocity's restaurants or stores wor. Dun ever go back again lor.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:haha..but true mah. It was a bad experience from a high class restaurant. Forked out about 70 bucks but got this kind of treatment.
no buns, no extra ingredients. earle swensen really siao!Originally posted by ditzy:What?!?! Clam chowder for 25 bucks? Do they serve it in a bun? When I was in san francisco, clam chowder usually came in buns, and cost USD$2.50.![]()
Wow, your head's been chopped.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:no buns, no extra ingredients. earle swensen really siao!
what about coco and blackouts?Originally posted by kenn3th:wee-vo-city has tons of problems.. from coco to black outs and now.. FOOD..again![]()

clam chowder mai humOriginally posted by Master -_-:ROFLMAO Clam chowder for 25![]()
earle swensens is an upscale version of swensens, i guess.Originally posted by mrwonderful:clam chowder for $25 also got ppl buy? i also want to set up earle swensen already.
i got see it before it looks like a 'trendy' version of swensens, must be they trying to target young ppl. got sell the normal ice cream?
that time i no choice le. The food courts & fast food outlets are packed. We were starving and happened to be walking near earle sw. It was a nice place to dine but definitely, a $$$ killer.Originally posted by Quinsy:go tmoney dont know where to spend ah?
give me la. liew.
haha, or maybe they use campbell soup clam chowderOriginally posted by carlsonxjd:later behind the kitech, they open can clam chowder which cost $1.50 from cold storage and serve u.![]()
no lah, im not talkin abt the stated restaurant.
oh the horror! but i'm not going there for the 2nd time anyway.Originally posted by Stooky:haha, or maybe they use campbell soup clam chowder![]()