mai bian xia..Originally posted by dragg:what is cereal prawn?
oic.Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:mai bian xia..
or butter prawns i tink
mai pian xia = cereal prawnsOriginally posted by a-Lost-9uY:mai bian xia..
or butter prawns i tink
prawn shell can eat de..Originally posted by Stooky:i juz eat the whole damn prawn coz i lazy to peel shell, n the shell n head is crispy, n also dun waste food![]()
Why not the head? the juice inside very nice lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:everything except the head
still got juice meh?? i tot fried until very dry liao.....Originally posted by orionlight:Why not the head? the juice inside very nice leh
salted egg prawns?Originally posted by ditzy:I eat fried salted egg prawns the same way. Tastes so good, can't waste the salted eggs.![]()
You go to the more popular zhi char stalls, they sure know one. Best is seafood restaurants.Originally posted by dragg:salted egg prawns?
i have heard of it.
why chop my head?Originally posted by ditzy:You go to the more popular zhi char stalls, they sure know one. Best is seafood restaurants.The first time I had it was at my boss's house. OMFG, it was heaven.
2nd time was at the long beach seafood at marina south, not as good as the first. You call up turf club that one, they sure have one, don't have I meet you up and chop your head off.
i only eat before salted egg crabsOriginally posted by ditzy:I eat fried salted egg prawns the same way. Tastes so good, can't waste the salted eggs.![]()