i loved crabs when i was much younger.Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. i wonder if i should charge for giving lessons
too bad me working till late.Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. come on saturday, i show you how to get at snow crab..
maybe in future, if can, come to makan session with us.. i show you how to get at the meat in the body..
but my favourite bits are the yukky gross bits when you get the shell off
cannot be sure how late.. bcos of unforseen circumstances.Originally posted by the Bear:aww.. bummer...
how late? may have after-dinner activities
why har?Originally posted by dragg:how i wish there are more people like you.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:cannot be sure how late.. bcos of unforseen circumstances.
but it's definitely not going to end early.
the next day might need to go work also leh..
im so shack now.. i feel like dying..![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:why har?![]()
wahhh ur working hours still ok leh..Originally posted by the Bear:poor you...
get some rest when you can yah?
sunday, i also have to work.. from 5pm to 11pm
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahhh ur working hours still ok leh..
i might have to work from 8am to 12 midnight on sat.
friday worseeee.....![]()
i go take a shower..
juz outta shower..Originally posted by the Bear:aww.. poor you.. go rest lah.. sleep early tonight...

use hairdryerOriginally posted by browniebaobao:juz outta shower..
hair wet wet leh.. think i can only sleep after 12 liao.
my long hair needs a long time to dry.
orh.. i tot good for friends. cuz i always give up my share one.Originally posted by the Bear:lower demand for crab... think economics 101

is the person eating the crab a chio boo? can see face?Originally posted by ieat:To answer your question:
1. Get a big crab!
2. Get someone who loves you to peel it for you!
Sorry bear, I know you don't appreciate pincer meat but for people who don't like to peel, this the easy way out!
BTW you'd love going to Thailand where they peel everything for you and you get the whole crab deshelled on a plate, legs and all and the crabs are like 600g one only. Believe me, it is better to peel yourself. The thought of some elderly Thai lady peeling the crab for me behind the kitchen is quite unsavoury. Don't know if they use their teeth to break the shell......