sure whatOriginally posted by Gackt247:Curry buffet? U mean theres 101 ways to make and eat curry?![]()
Kaoz.. i'll stick to my usual off-the-mart-shelf anytime. Dun really like fanciful chocos..Originally posted by TehJarVu:sure what
chocolate also can
why not curry
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Gackt247:Kaoz.. i'll stick to my usual off-the-mart-shelf anytime. Dun really like fanciful chocos..
Curry also nonid so many funny kinds. The usual ones cook shiok can liao..
As kopi said.. accompany with more rice. Dun forget to loosen ur belt.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hanor hanor
how to eat so mcuh curry
what does e tiffin room sells or something? review plsOriginally posted by icebaby0:I think they have it every Sunday afternoon.
I know Raffles Hotel's Tiffin room is pretty good. But want to know how people find M hotel's one. Reviews pls.
Shenton way. You might miss it coz it looks like another office building.Originally posted by metalizechicken:where is M hotel?
i am a fan of curry...
Hotels don't usually advertise buffets one, otherwise all go pok kai.Originally posted by wanker10:Don't have leh. Just check their website cos I'm curry lover & thought of organising one for my staff.![]()
pls take some pics too...Originally posted by icebaby0:going tomolo to try. Hopefully it's good.