cheese fondue ish those type tat u melt the cheese in a those specialised pot and dip the jiam tao loh ti or mashmellow... or other thing u like la..lolx...tv always gt showOriginally posted by cAr|n:
nv heard of cheese fondue before.... sounds yummmmmmyyyyyy

so who it's the smell that give cheese it unique taste...u don't know what u r missingOriginally posted by STUU:some ang moh cheese quite yucky tasting one![]()
the wings and rosti there are super!Originally posted by Driftgirl:Hi all ,
Try to cook once with my girlfriends but in the end gave up . Ended up in the Swiss restaurant in Suntec on the next following week. Less hassle and also felt more ex to cook though having the cooking experience is no doubt fun.
Later found out that it is not any other wine to cook but to get the right Swiss wine . No wonder when we experience cooking , it taste really awful
Saw my friends having fun eating Cheese Fondue in the Swiss restaurant though I dun really fancy ( odd one out) But enjoy the chicken wings there and of course the Chocolate fondue
Driftgirl
wtf ish jiam tao loh ti? sharp head bread????Originally posted by 0tah:haha...ytd i tried the cheese de liao...failure sia...dam yucky.. tink cos of be white wine inside the cheese...tem we go melt chocolate instead..Hmm..YumMMy~nice.. dipped wif strawberry and jiam tao loh ti...and marshmellow!
french bread la...the long long 1..correct mahx..hokkien cor jiam tao loh ti..Originally posted by STUU:wtf ish jiam tao loh ti? sharp head bread????![]()
oh those type ah? can be used as dildo rite???Originally posted by 0tah:french bread la...the long long 1..correct mahx..hokkien cor jiam tao loh ti..
ask FI..she sure noe![]()
ya..u got it~Originally posted by STUU:oh those type ah? can be used as dildo rite???![]()
why ask FI? she like to eat? or?![]()
agreed . Did not try the rosti but my girlfriends enjoy it . Better than Marchie they say but I simply loves the chicken wingsOriginally posted by vito_corleone:the wings and rosti there are super!