Really arh?Originally posted by popikachu:one more thing!!!
very important!!!
the wedges!!!
DONT EVERY TRY IT!!!
IT SUX!!!
EVEN YOU HAVE THE MONEY, THE WEDGES DONT HAVE THE QUALITY!!!
yup... this is all truth and fact and my recommandation.
i am not on the mac side by promotion their thig here...
i just wanna tell you guy what news to get...
and what sux to get...
yup that all![]()
whats kiu zui??Originally posted by FireIce:KFC zinger special
$3.95
but will they give a kiu zui zinger?
i always had the impression zinger already kiu zui le, regardless of promotion.Originally posted by FireIce:KFC zinger special
$3.95
but will they give a kiu zui zinger?
kiu zui = shrunkenOriginally posted by Y_Shun:whats kiu zui??
but anyway...the burger is big one....and actually if u upgrade ur whipped potato to cheese fries + upsize ur drink to large, its 5.65.
far cheaper than the original meal which is the zinger burger + cheese fries + small pepsi which is 5.95.
Originally posted by alexkusu:pikachu kenot eat, later get fat.
fat dun conduct electricity![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i had the beef prosperity burger meal just now
taste not tat bad lah..black pepper
ya. I still prefer harshbrownOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i must say the Golden coins....ARE HORRIBLE![]()
ya lor....neenarbeh!!!Originally posted by ditzy:How many people asked you? Who are these people? How dare they ask you!!!!![]()
try the black pepper chicken burger today.... YUMMY!!!Originally posted by popikachu:one more thing!!!
very important!!!
the wedges!!!
DONT EVERY TRY IT!!!
IT SUX!!!
EVEN YOU HAVE THE MONEY, THE WEDGES DONT HAVE THE QUALITY!!!
yup... this is all truth and fact and my recommandation.
i am not on the mac side by promotion their thig here...
i just wanna tell you guy what news to get...
and what sux to get...
yup that all![]()