where are u working? if orchard can give u 1 numberOriginally posted by missqi:K.
I'm at work...
And I need delivered food.
Dabao.sg is too exp; dunno nice anot.....
NO fast foood pls.
I want chinese/ Jap food.
ANd sakae got minimum order of 30sgd...
who the fark eats 30sgd of sakae?????????????//
any suggestions?????????????????????v
share with colleagues lorOriginally posted by missqi:K.
I'm at work...
And I need delivered food.
Dabao.sg is too exp; dunno nice anot.....
NO fast foood pls.
I want chinese/ Jap food.
ANd sakae got minimum order of 30sgd...
who the fark eats 30sgd of sakae?????????????//
any suggestions?????????????????????v
oh then shinta one can le she always order de.Originally posted by missqi:i alone in shop
uhm
yeah working in orchard.v
buttcheeks.Originally posted by hisoka:oh then shinta one can le she always order de.
which shop? i go reccee if i free![]()
erm do what de?? tone up pple's butt cheeks?Originally posted by missqi:buttcheeks.
got 2 outlets.
but i working only on wkdays.![]()
sell bikini lah.Originally posted by hisoka:erm do what de?? tone up pple's butt cheeks?
ok.Originally posted by Agenda:next time i can order for you![]()
pay me by allowing me to pinch your cheeks 20 timesOriginally posted by missqi:ok.
u paying?![]()
so you got model for it?Originally posted by missqi:sell bikini lah.![]()
if u like hor fun etc.. can call nara... 6235 1377Originally posted by missqi:i alone in shop
uhm
yeah working in orchard.v
Originally posted by hisoka:so you got model for it?![]()
sell bikini then i paiseh to go reccee le. nvm ask some female forumer to go and take peekture![]()
cheeks on my face ah?Originally posted by Agenda:pay me by allowing me to pinch your cheeks 20 times![]()
hmv and cathay(PS)..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
where's buttcheeks? hmv there ar?
Originally posted by hisoka:so you got model for it?![]()
sell bikini then i paiseh to go reccee le. nvm ask some female forumer to go and take peekture![]()
ok.. pm me ur number, nex time i bring thereOriginally posted by missqi:cheeks on my face ah?
no problem.
improve blood circulation.![]()
really ah?Originally posted by Agenda:ok.. pm me ur number, nex time i bring there![]()
i will just be going to taka staff canteen pack cai pngOriginally posted by missqi:really ah?![]()
i want sushi tei.![]()
don't say i never warn you wait he pinch until your cheeks swollen i dunnoOriginally posted by missqi:really ah?![]()
i want sushi tei.![]()
forget it.Originally posted by Agenda:i will just be going to taka staff canteen pack cai png![]()
then what you want? for me $1 = 5 pinchesOriginally posted by missqi:forget it.
treat stooky n pinch his cheeks.![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:then what you want? for me $1 = 5 pinches![]()