had delicious roast meats at Jin Xing Roasted Meat store at Serangoon
wowowo!!! going to have some buffet at school dinning court!!!
Today I bring my daughter to "大长今" next to Singapore Conference Hall. I ordered the cold noodle and my daughter - the hot noddle. Both of us cannot finish. The food is very authentic although I never really know what and how real Korean food taste. It is very different from what we eat at food court. Quite nice actually. Total cost $35.30. (Sorry don't know how to attached pict here )
cook house again....=*(
had some supposedly famous beef noodles at Toa Payoh
Sake sushi at CPF building - the cold noodle is horrible !!! : (
KFC...2 piece with extra $1 cheese...
more roasted meats from Jin Xing at Serangoon again!
noodles with corn and tuna.
and salsa
had a rather good briyani at Ang Mo Kio
lunched at Chicken House at Thomson
za jiang la mian at tpy hdb hub underground foodcourt.
bo pix cuz too hungry to take one.
beri delicious :)
I ate a "BIG" bowl of yong tou fu at Maxwell Road Food Centre today
It is so delicious ![]()
Today's lunch was char siew, sio bak on a plate of white rice with sauce.
Then I shared a 'Ja Da Chang' & 'ngio hiang'. Its fried intestines & tofu skin wrapped mixed meat & prawn meat.
We also have a $2 rojak, with 'tau pok' stuffed with 'tau geh'
Fren had a coffee while I had 2 Ice Sugar cane juice.
cai peng for lunch and dinner
eat until so shiok
lol