this sounds so sgfOriginally posted by LinYu:so wat you wanna to eat. i find pic for you![]()
i can eat a horse!! im really starving... idk why!!Originally posted by LinYu:so wat you wanna to eat. i find pic for you![]()
order macOriginally posted by sand king:im so hungry now... what should i do?
Originally posted by sand king:im so hungry now... what should i do?
where is ur fav nasi lemak stall located...?Originally posted by rane:![]()
go eat supper!! I jst finished mine! wow, my favourite malay nasi lemak, taste so good, very nice traditional taste that we hardly can find! yumi yumi,
oopsOriginally posted by sand king:i can eat a horse!! im really starving... idk why!!
feel like eating buffet now!

XD thanks thanks *grabs fish and eats it*Originally posted by LinYu:oops![]()
forgot about sandy food
then just eat cereal without milk lorOriginally posted by sand king:XD thanks thanks *grabs fish and eats it*
im still so hungry... woke up and found out that NO ONE IS IN THE HOUSE!!! no food no nothing... lol only got cereal... no milk!!
ahhhh i dont want mac!!! i dont want to step out of my house!! what should i dooooooooooooooooooo!! hold on i go check the cupboard again...
sia la... cannot sia... haha ive never eaten cereal without milkOriginally posted by udontknowme:then just eat cereal without milk lor
what kind of cereal is yours??Originally posted by sand king:sia la... cannot sia... haha ive never eaten cereal without milk
can lah, just like eating biscuitsOriginally posted by sand king:sia la... cannot sia... haha ive never eaten cereal without milk
*Gulp* i poured the soya bean drink into my bowl, its the last bowl of cereal left... haha taste weard but quite nice!!Originally posted by LinYu:can lah, just like eating biscuits![]()
koko crunchOriginally posted by udontknowme:what kind of cereal is yours??
ive eaten cereal without milk plenty of times...hehhe![]()

buy frm where? ijit the local cakery where got website den they do delivery one.. ?Originally posted by littlestream:I had this for dessert earlier. Tasted delicious. You want?
Hello, mhcampboy,Originally posted by mhcampboy:where is ur fav nasi lemak stall located...?
yea, thats me when i just wake up from my spider hole saddam dug for me...Originally posted by Ito_^:
Originally posted by littlestream:I had this for dessert earlier. Tasted delicious. You want?