nbOriginally posted by monoslayer:not available in pluto.![]()
hmm. my hse the mrt have. sometimes got people setting up tables selling fruits also.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nabei lah.
oways buy oways buy. den say lah. whr lah.
wad good old days?Originally posted by stooki:ya, i see before. they carry the stove on their bicycle den bbq the otak den got smell den people come n buy
den also got those satay seller, with 2 baskets balanced on pole...
haiz, those were the good old days.
Originally posted by 798:last time got those chinese hawker selling otah too. nowaday no more...
i think maybe 'ding niu' come, the hawker will have difficulty running away as he has to clear off his charcoal equipment.
shld be distributor la...Originally posted by norm:Tastes great. So far never encounter any problem after eating. I wonder whether the sellers get it from distributor, or do they make the curry puffs themselves? They all look and taste the same.
who cares.Originally posted by udontknowme:nb
i say when i was in singapore lah!![]()
so? do u noe the good old fish & chips r oso eaten on newspaper?Originally posted by stooki:shld be distributor la...
but i see the way they keep their karipok like a bit dirty leh..
they hor, keep the poks in a cardboard box lined wif newspaper.... eeuuuuww
eeeuuuww...so toxic. imagine the newspaper inkOriginally posted by monoslayer:so? do u noe the good old fish & chips r oso eaten on newspaper?
wh mrt?Originally posted by Pitot:hmm. my hse the mrt have. sometimes got people setting up tables selling fruits also.
-_-Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wh mrt?
bt i oly wan sardine one.
can buy fer me den bring my ofc?
no. u get wad u pay for ma.Originally posted by huiz:nv buy before....do the curry puffs have chicken inside?
i prefer got chicken inside. i long suspect they dont have chicken inside, so i dont buy.Originally posted by Pitot:no. u get wad u pay for ma.![]()