I know google can find a lot of answer, but I just want to hear the funny answer from the members here.Originally posted by the Bear:sassafras roots..
btw, google is your friend
Here's my funny answer:Originally posted by silvercap:I know google can find a lot of answer, but I just want to hear the funny answer from the members here.![]()
The English language has lots of words that are used in two or three different ways. For example, the word "cabinet" can mean "storage space in your kitchen" or "a group of folks who advise the president." Beer is a word with two meanings. It can mean an alcoholic beverage made from cereal grains, or a non-alcoholic beverage flavored by root extracts. Root beer, birch beer and ginger beer are three common forms of this non-alcoholic sort of beer.
In the case of root beer, the flavoring comes from the root of the sassafras tree or the sarsaparilla vine. Originally, the root was brewed like a tea to make an extract, but now it is much easier to buy the extract ready-made.
The root beer extract is mixed with sugar, yeast and water. If this mixture is placed in a tightly sealed bottle, the yeast will generate carbon dioxide at a high enough pressure to carbonate the water. You end up with fizzy, delicious root beer!
Why everytime fuck ppl one?Originally posted by ditzy:Here's my funny answer:
Fcuk you!! Google it b|tch!![]()
Originally posted by silvercap:Why everytime fuck ppl?
U so rude, wonder dun have girlfren lah.

AHAHAHA!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:
Pot calling a kettle blackOriginally posted by ditzy:
What's that mean?Originally posted by sand king:Pot calling a kettle black![]()
it means...Originally posted by silvercap:What's that mean?
Stupid lah, copycat.Originally posted by monoslayer:it means...
a pot calling a kettle black.![]()
Originally posted by silvercap:Let me poke the kettle into ur ass, see ur ass can turn black or not?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:
Originally posted by udontknowme:who booleeing me larling ditzy n mono?????
silvercapOriginally posted by udontknowme:who booleeing me larling ditzy n mono?????
so then u prefer the pot in ur arse lah? oic.. hmm pot bigger or kettle bigger leh?Originally posted by silvercap:Stupid lah, copycat.
Let me poke the kettle into ur ass, see ur ass can turn black or not?![]()