i've never heard of bali thai. where is it?Originally posted by monoslayer:bali thai or lemon grass.
west mall, IMM.Originally posted by InV-:i've never heard of bali thai. where is it?
can give specific locations of the thai restaurants pls? thank u!Originally posted by FireIce:tuk tuk is quite ok, very affordable
aroy thai oso not bad
avoid thai express at bishan, citylink
hahas. I wish.Originally posted by Advante_101:Go to Thailand..![]()
yes .. thai food at golden mile is the the most authentic. Most others including expensive resturants are usually localized liao to suit our taste ! The best store in Golden mile was a small store located outside the building facig beach road, but is a pity is no more there liao.Originally posted by stooki:go eat at diandin leluk at golden mile complex... got the thai atmosphere n authentic thai food flavor
but try not to go like on sunday to golden mile.... coz it'd be very crowded n unpleasant, wif many many thai male foreign workers there.....Originally posted by geboz:yes .. thai food at golden mile is the the most authentic. Most others including expensive resturants are usually localized liao to suit our taste ! The best store in Golden mile was a small store located outside the building facig beach road, but is a pity is no more there liao.
one other store I find good is located in Little india. You have to tell the staff you can tahan spiciness .. otherwise they will cut down on chillie.
P THAI FOOD Block
638 Veerasamy Road #01-101
Opens: 11.30am to 10pm; closed on Sundays