nopeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:You no feel the chills seeing all this ar??![]()
quite nice to eat. very chewy.Originally posted by littlestream:got......got drink...........buy a lot also. supposingly beri high in antioxidants.
got mixed with mango lah, assorted berries and carrots.
not exactly nice to drink, quite sour but i drink for health reasons bah.
how much in sg ah?
over here, about C$4.99 a bottle. under 400ml tho. i find it expensive. fruit wise, neber try. so many seeds. eat already kena indigestion not?
oh izzit? hmm........interesting. okay, maybe i go try one. thanks.Originally posted by Ito_^:quite nice to eat. very chewy.![]()
Little india.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:startin on it.
u got drink?
whr can buy the fruit?
Grandma used to plant it. Until the HDB chopped her presioud Promegranate tree away. T.T I LOVE promegranate.Originally posted by browniebaobao:used to plant this at home..
and really enjoyed eating the fruit when it's ripe.
why did HDB do that, thought they will not chop trees/plants this is what the HDB staff told me.Originally posted by Quinsy:Grandma used to plant it. Until the HDB chopped her presioud Promegranate tree away. T.T I LOVE promegranate.
Reminds me of stupid Malaysian govt took over my granny's kampong.Originally posted by Quinsy:Grandma used to plant it. Until the HDB chopped her presioud Promegranate tree away. T.T I LOVE promegranate.
wow, this shows u dun read the reply from the ppl here, go get it from little india or someone said chinatown. I passed by a shop in littleindia, saw very nice big ones there, but I din ask the price. I may buy it later.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got $5 one meh. ur mummy buy wat brand? mine is pomefresh. tot oly got dis brand?
but duno whr to get the fruit leh.
hi, to me it's big because those I often see are small!! Plant yourself so you can eat it anytime!!! hmm, think I will get one and eat it, hee hee!! I ate it long time ago when my mum grew the plant, the taste was good!!! I like it!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i got read. but chinatown n lil india, big not say big, small oso not say small leh.