Bcos real Ronald be killed by Burger King few years ago, McDonald changed boss liao, thats y the food quality drop.Originally posted by pinky88:Recently went to JB, and saw they got red bean sundae and mcflurry... Then make mi think of 5-6 yrs ago, Mac have the Red Bean Pie... Anyone like it? How i wish mc'donalds can make this again sia....
Then now got the properity burger, make mi think of that time the Mcpepper selling at $2 onli... last time mac is betta lor... Like last time the McCrispy 2pcs Chicken, McSpicy Double Burger.... bla bla bla...

i like that tooOriginally posted by elindra:Pies? Has to be BK's Taro pie![]()
x2, but the 2nd time they released it, the sauce was a tad too sweet.Originally posted by FireIce:i think the best is still the samurai burger leh.........
strictly no fight!!
somehow I agreeOriginally posted by ditzy:YUCKS, I HATE RED AND GREEN BEANS NO MATTER HOW THEY'RE PROCESSED!!!!! IF IT'S SERVED FOR DESSERTS AT SOME WEDDING BANQUETS, SORRY YOU CAN HAVE MY SHARE!!!!!!!!![]()
u crazy la.... they r so damn tasty.... mmm... i love red bean potong ice creamOriginally posted by ditzy:YUCKS, I HATE RED AND GREEN BEANS NO MATTER HOW THEY'RE PROCESSED!!!!! IF IT'S SERVED FOR DESSERTS AT SOME WEDDING BANQUETS, SORRY YOU CAN HAVE MY SHARE!!!!!!!!![]()
wah. thank you!Originally posted by ditzy:YUCKS, I HATE RED AND GREEN BEANS NO MATTER HOW THEY'RE PROCESSED!!!!! IF IT'S SERVED FOR DESSERTS AT SOME WEDDING BANQUETS, SORRY YOU CAN HAVE MY SHARE!!!!!!!!![]()
yea my boss told me that burger was one of the best in mac...Originally posted by FireIce:i think the best is still the samurai burger leh.........
strictly no fight!!
U reminded me.. miss miss..Originally posted by FireIce:i think the best is still the samurai burger leh.........
strictly no fight!!
Ya lor... I agree... They realli stupid... Popular stuff they dun sell.... Then go sell those awful food like chicken wrapper, mcwings, fantastic..... etc......Originally posted by coffeeortea:how come macs so retarded.. all the good stuff that the people like they take away.
Because macs is retarded, and so is everyone who works under it.Originally posted by coffeeortea:how come macs so retarded.. all the good stuff that the people like they take away.