haha... methink that way too thats why i seldom do pizza hut... but i often go to milanos.. but too bad it closed down liao.. sigh..Originally posted by FireIce:i 4got to mention...i like pizza hut lunch buffet oso...although kinda short...oni 2 hrs...not shuang...
well i like the food there too its very nice.. and the escargots are good.. but expensive lah.. so i go there only once in a while..Originally posted by Crysania:I adore Jack's Place.
Originally posted by CopperWings:hehe mee too....... their sooo cute.... dont think about eating them......
[b]
okok.... for me i love carrots.. hehe wat about ya guys???
You love carrots?
oh,.....
For me, i love rabbits. [/B]
yup..... me too..... anyway i also kinda like panderosa.... hehe..Originally posted by FireIce:i used to like sizzler...but now the standard drop liao...jack's place is the alternative loh...
anyway...another >thumbs up< for pasta fresca da salvatore...but kinda ex loh...
huh???? u like salard but hates vegetable.. hmmmmmmmOriginally posted by moose:I like all types of food as long as they are no cooked green leafy veggies,i adore salads thoughPPPPPPPP
hmm fried ones, steamed ones or just plain raw ones.. hehe..Originally posted by Carrots:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Churra:
[b]Chicken Wings!!!
haha.....Originally posted by Churra:Everything except Plain raw ones!
emmmm icic.. must go there and try.. heheOriginally posted by oreo:i like soon kueh! esp those big and fat ones.ntu's canteen B soon kuehs are those types
and NYDC is fabulous! if u love to eat desserts,u fall in love with the restaurant
Originally posted by Carrots:I mean i like salads,but no cooked green veggies as cooking them destroys the taste and will be soggy also and basically just yucks to eat,hehehe
[QUOTE]
huh???? u like salard but hates vegetable.. hmmmmmmm
wahh iguess u are err overweight now.. hehe...Originally posted by KTE:KTE likes REAL food. Greasy steaks and oily french fries, plus acidic Pepsi, yeah REAL food! BURB!!!
ohh icic.... wow.... ok..... from wat i know not many like to eat raw vegetables.. hehe..Originally posted by moose:I mean i like salads,but no cooked green veggies as cooking them destroys the taste and will be soggy also and basically just yucks to eat,hehehePPP
hmm fried ones, steamed ones or just plain raw ones.. hehe..Originally posted by Carrots:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Churra:
[b]Chicken Wings!!!
Raw veggies are full of the natural vitamins and also very crunchy and retains the flavor of the veggie,that's why i like salads,but shun cooked veggiesOriginally posted by Carrots:ohh icic.... wow.... ok..... from wat i know not many like to eat raw vegetables.. hehe..![]()
hehe same here.......Originally posted by moose:Raw veggies are full of the natural vitamins and also very crunchy and retains the flavor of the veggie,that's why i like salads,but shun cooked veggies))