Try Casuarina's Prata at Upper Thomson Rd.Originally posted by nufc do2:roti prata at cheo ching nam rd and nus there v.nice... any other places? indians can be proud of this invention, hmm...
Jalan Kayu just outside Seletar Camp....got 2 prata shop both at the start and end of the road....I dun think U can miss finding them...both not bad.....if U driving..a bit difficult to find parking space....so dun go at crowded times..... the prata shops are 24hrs open........Originally posted by nufc do2:roti prata at cheo ching nam rd and nus there v.nice... any other places? indians can be proud of this invention, hmm...
FireIce, how to go Fong Seng? My arts frens always recommand me but I dunno how to goOriginally posted by FireIce:Jalan Kayu Prata Shop cheese prata~!~!~!~~!
Fong Seng (near NUS Eusof Hall)
Thomson Road (dunno wat name)
You go by the ECP, then exit from NUS with a left turn.Originally posted by greengoblin:FireIce, how to go Fong Seng? My arts frens always recommand me but I dunno how to go![]()
paiseh..I sua-ku....wat is KE7 food har?Originally posted by greengoblin:I understand their plight....KE7 food stunned my
Oh...I see....I see....thanks for the info FI.....Originally posted by FireIce:KE7 = King Edward VII
name of a hall of residence in NUS
Oops very pai seh !Originally posted by FireIce:informer:
i believe greengoblin is asking how to get there from NUS campus, not from a driver's perception...
greengoblin:
the nasi lemak not bad too
me like the western food (next door) there oso
evenings u can see a lotta eusof/temasek hall ppl dining there (hall food suxx)
Originally posted by malariapill:haha. fong seng cheese prata not bad..
but very expensive there.
not careful, you can blow quite alot of $$ there...
try the seafood cheese, i luv it.
cost $3 per prata if i dun recall wrongly.