Business is fine. Of course it is. Its a public holiday. If you have no customer on a public holiday, you are toasted. Wife refuse to help out at the store . Must have spent the whole nights with the majong aunties again. Saw the chioest ah lian in the coffee shop today. Couldn't stop ogling.. gave her extra hum.
Have to close shop early because promised boy boy that I will take him to Uncle Richard's house to watch Pikachu. Now, if you didn't realize already, visiting Uncle Richard is like putting a bullet through my own head. He makes snide remarks about me, from my Toyota, right down to the brand of my underwear. Let see if you can handle a comment like this : "Boy boy. You must study hard so that you won't have to sell laksa like your daddy".
Wife nodds in agreement everytime Richard starts raving about his hits and miss in the stock market. No such attitude when I show her my misses at 4D. Hate it.
Car broke down on the way home. Wife suggested that someone might stop to help if she flashes her cleverge. Almost laughed to death.
Still thinking about that ah lian in the morning. Still wondering whether she noticed me.
stringray
If u give her only an extra hum only of cos she dun remmeber u lah U must give her lots of extra hum Hee :p :p & where is my laska??? I wan extra chili & hum
Heeheehee :p :p :p
------------------ ~ JuSt AnoTher StiNgrAy iN thE sEa ~
jeff007
Me also wan Laksa.
Gimme extra hum, chilli and some Stingray meat.
*flashes legz at Illegal Operation*
MayaJade
try giving her nothing but hums and gravy instead, a bowlful of it, she will definitely notice you.
stringray
Originally posted by jeff007:
Me also wan Laksa.
Gimme extra hum, chilli and some Stingray meat.
*flashes legz at Illegal Operation*
U where got eat laska with stingray wan??? & beside stingray is not edible lah.
Heeheehee :p :p :p
------------------ ~ JuSt AnoTher StiNgrAy iN thE sEa ~
Crysania
I feel u are a pretty good daddy
------------------ **I want u to be with me..... be with me in the morning...be with me in the nite...with me when its dark out...with me when its light... I want u to be with me...no matter what we do...just keep this reminder...of how much I love u...**
moose
Ooooi,illegalop,where my laksa?I am still waiting for it leh,ahaha
------------------ Makan begins with a drool, grows with a chomp, ends with a burp.When you were born, you were hungry and everyone around you was full. Live your life so that when you die, you're the one full and everyone around you is hungry. ~~~ Diablo 2 rockzzzzzz