------------------Originally posted by moose:As above,any comments?ahaha
That's what i am hoping to be,but so far progress has been slow and not as good as i expected,ahahaOriginally posted by tet:dun like... make me fat only hahahahahaa
Slim is such a nice word for skinny ole me,i must prefer the word tekko,ahahaOriginally posted by tet:Hoy... saying u r slim lah... jealous liao... plot... plot... plot...
me me me!!! me is not done peeling off ur skin!!!!Originally posted by moose:Show off what?No one is interested in me ole bag of bones,ahaha
Nnnnoooooooooo,get away from me,*shoo shoo* hahaahaOriginally posted by t|rEd:me me me!!! me is not done peeling off ur skin!!!!
ah, dun run!!!!
*chases after a half-skinned g|bbOn*
I suddenly feel so guilty depriving a few africans of their food,ahahaOriginally posted by millennium:Moose:
I am so surprise no matter how much you eat you still wouldn't grow fat. just look at the amount of food you ate in camp everyday? The amount of food you eat everyday is enough to feed a few African hungry people.
I totally agree with you.... Wonder what he does after consuming so much of food!! He should be doing some good workout in order to have a High metabolic rate..... "WONDER WHAT'S HIS SECRET".. Moose could you explain!Originally posted by millennium:Moose:I am so surprise no matter how much you eat you still wouldn't grow fat. just look at the amount of food you ate in camp everyday? The amount of food you eat everyday is enough to feed a few African hungry people.
Yeah,but i am loving this curse,ahahaOriginally posted by lexelle:DUH~
Envy him~
It's inborne and a curse. :p