but they all nato and weakling and cowardlyOriginally posted by Ferret:You different from me.
You DESERVED it.![]()
Eh. Have you seen rotten bananas ? Damn horrible leh i tell uOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u saying banana expired..........![]()
Your skin a bit chao tah liao I think.Originally posted by laurence82:but they all nato and weakling and cowardly
hence i survived
not even a scratch
not even a glare![]()
habenOriginally posted by Ferret:Your skin a bit chao tah liao I think.![]()
nothing to shop there. and i dun shop wans.Originally posted by Ferret:....
Go there shop shop mah ?![]()
http://www.tinypic.com/Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, photobucket load so slow
i dont post liao![]()
Self denial.Originally posted by laurence82:haben
ferret cos fetish for this kind of bananas?Originally posted by Ferret:Eh. Have you seen rotten bananas ? Damn horrible leh i tell u![]()
U dont shop ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:nothing to shop there. and i dun shop wans.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:U never cry !![]()
simi stuff?Originally posted by Ferret:U dont shop ?
Then how you get ur stuff ?![]()
budget airline lah.......Originally posted by laurence82:super rich sia
a) can afford GPS
b) take a plane just to test it
omg omg omg
pls rem me in ur will
habenOriginally posted by Ferret:Self denial.
omgOriginally posted by ^tamago^:budget airline lah.......
need to test before going to japan....![]()
I like mine a little unripe. More tough. Rotten liao too soft.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ferret cos fetish for this kind of bananas?![]()
Cry too much I dont like !Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
Like clothes....necessities...etc ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:simi stuff?![]()
Self denial x2Originally posted by laurence82:haben
donnoeOriginally posted by Ferret:Self denial x2
This can go on all night.![]()
Orh. Goo nice.Originally posted by laurence82:donnoe
i going orh orh liao
Haha. I have nothing to buy. I'm a simple man.Originally posted by Ferret:Like clothes....necessities...etc ?
nites~!Originally posted by laurence82:donnoe
i going orh orh liao
Simple man also have needs.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Haha. I have nothing to buy. I'm a simple man.![]()
dun anyhow say... must work hard for it wans....Originally posted by laurence82:omg
japan
rich
tammy jie jie is a tai tai in the making