I hope I am not side tracking. I love century eggs eaten with preserved ginger or century egg porridge.Originally posted by udontknowme:eggs!
how do you like then done?
how often do you eat them?
scrambled?
poached?
sunny side up?
omelette?
hard boiled?
i've had raw eggs blended in with a drink before but not by themselves.....as for cooked eggs i like scrambled the bestOriginally posted by udontknowme:who has eaten raw eggs before???
my mom who used to raise chickens said that her sister who was in charge of collecting eggs used to steal fresh eggs and just eat the stuff raw...
YEA!!Originally posted by chiabaliao:I hope I am not side tracking. I love century eggs eaten with preserved ginger or century egg porridge.
I've heard that it's unsafe to eat raw egg because of Salmonella bacteria.Originally posted by skid:i've had raw eggs blended in with a drink before but not by themselves.....as for cooked eggs i like scrambled the best
you're right about that...the place i had the raw eggs was a business in a mall that made whipped orange drinks and would add raw eggs if you wanted them...don't know how the health department allowed them to stay openOriginally posted by chiabaliao:I've heard that it's unsafe to eat raw egg because of Salmonella bacteria.
I think it's basically just the risk, just like eating raw fish.Originally posted by skid:you're right about that...the place i had the raw eggs was a business in a mall that made whipped orange drinks and would add raw eggs if you wanted them...don't know how the health department allowed them to stay open![]()
U mean this arOriginally posted by chiabaliao:I hope I am not side tracking. I love century eggs eaten with preserved ginger or century egg porridge.

Yes! Yes! It's supper time.Originally posted by snobbish:U mean this ar
hey ^tamago^ , now you realise that you are an egg?Originally posted by ^tamago^:u call me ah?half-boiled lor
scrambled also can
sunny side also can
dun fry can liao
scrambled, sunny side up, omelette, hard boiled. practically allOriginally posted by udontknowme:eggs!
how do you like then done?
how often do you eat them?
scrambled?
poached?
sunny side up?
omelette?
hard boiled?
Make me hungry.Originally posted by chiabaliao:Yes! Yes! It's supper time.