hihi, may i know what's NPNT? Pardon me...Originally posted by Quinsy:NPNT!!!![]()
I wanna see stall first. Golden mile very far from my house. LOL.
No pieekture, no talk!!Originally posted by muffinday:hihi, may i know what's NPNT? Pardon me...
people will think you trying to stomp lor. LOL.Originally posted by muffinday:Hahaha...i went to search NPNT...there are so many meaning to it...hum which one are you referring to? Closest will be No Picture No Talk? Aiyo...I am not detective lah...where got time to take picture to post here? Never thought of it anyway. If I use my phone to take, people will think what i am trying to do...
There got many many thais!Originally posted by SexyChin:Which golden mile? Tower or complex?

swiss culture at where ar? wanna go try oso =x can juz go in and order 1 set of chocolate fondue oni?Originally posted by Driftgirl:Hi all ,
Still preferred Swiss Culture always . Original Swiss chocolate like wat I used to have when I work in Lucerne.
How does the Belgian Chocolate taste like anyway ? Better the Swiss ? If for waffles I would strongly agreed the infamous Chocolate Belgian Waffle.
Went there today izzit the one in the army market on the same floor with the goreng pisang and cha kway teow ?
Anyway check this out
www.swissculture.com.sg
Cheers
Driftgirl