noted, may let them decide what they want to eatOriginally posted by dork3d:There's a Bie Fu ramen shop at SunTec basement opposite Pizza Hut, something like Ajisen but taste better...
If not, take Swensen at SunTec, Joaqium Mini Steamboat at SunTec atrium, Tony Roma's at SunTec basement, Dian Xiao Er at Marina Square or Paulmer Brauhmer at Millenia Walk...
Pig Trotter's their special, German dishes and their in-house brewed beer also nice...Originally posted by Kenashi:noted, may let them decide what they want to eat
unless one want this, the other one want that, then i have to step in
the ramen n dian xiao er may try
what type of food does Paulmer Brauhmer specialise in?
pig trotter, hmmm may be a bit too fatty for the galsOriginally posted by dork3d:Pig Trotter's their special, German dishes and their in-house brewed beer also nice...
If regular meals, about 30 to 40 per person, that's if your friends don't free-flow on the beer...Originally posted by Kenashi:pig trotter, hmmm may be a bit too fatty for the gals
btw what the $ damage like?
hope not, i don't think they r a free flow personOriginally posted by dork3d:If regular meals, about 30 to 40 per person, that's if your friends don't free-flow on the beer...
Their pig trotter is not good at all. If you want, try their Wiener schnitzel (veal cutlet) instead.Originally posted by dork3d:Pig Trotter's their special, German dishes and their in-house brewed beer also nice...
yap but it is out of my budget lehOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:There's Menotti at Raffles City, near the back facing Chijmes. Decent food, good desserts.
notedOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Their pig trotter is not good at all. If you want, try their Wiener schnitzel (veal cutlet) instead.
They have three outlets, one in SunTec, one in Far East Square and one in Tiong Bahru Plaza...Originally posted by FireIce:beppu is the one with the different levels of spicyness in ur ramen.......
eat liao sweat like mad one...
the other branch is in far east sq.......
i never tried the ramen bcos i dun like ramen
but the curry chicken cutlet rice is damn nice!!!
where where? only know one at seragoonOriginally posted by FireIce:marina sq - changing appetites, secret recipe, kenny rogers, billy bombers
suntec - fish & co., muthu curry, crystal jade la mian xiao long bao, olio dome
suntec fountain areaOriginally posted by airgrinder:where where? only know one at seragoon
that's one i tried b4, i just don't remember the name of the place i been to.Originally posted by dork3d:They have three outlets, one in SunTec, one in Far East Square and one in Tiong Bahru Plaza...
Me like to eat the fried chicken ramen at three chilli spiciness... Damn shiok!
sk8ter, didn't see itOriginally posted by FireIce:i like the sk8ter (which is fried stingray)
the calamari is nice, imo
and of cos, must go with the peach cooler!!!
u got vip card already huhOriginally posted by FireIce:too bad for u.....
my experiences were all good.....
it's the oni place i like to go in marina sq (for food)