thot the whole of ur forum is scattered inside that triangle?Originally posted by Mospeada:shhh...
by doing triangulation, pple will roughly know where i live liao
shhh....
yes. we went during tea time though.Originally posted by hisoka:so yesterday you guys went down they still got alot of stocks?
hmmz tonight at 8 plus i wonder still got stocks or notOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes. we went during tea time though.![]()
they close at 7pm leh, or earlier if everything is sold out.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz tonight at 8 plus i wonder still got stocks or not![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:they close at 7pm leh, or earlier if everything is sold out.![]()
wat are ur weekends for?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
then i no chance to try le..... maybe if i get unemployed bah![]()
going out for dinner, sleeping resting. wait i eat the godzilla dinner go out with friends cannot eat how? or at home cannot eat get scolded by mumOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wat are ur weekends for?
never try wun noeOriginally posted by hisoka:going out for dinner, sleeping resting. wait i eat the godzilla dinner go out with friends cannot eat how? or at home cannot eat get scolded by mum![]()
just give u food, u sure can finish de lah!Originally posted by hisoka:going out for dinner, sleeping resting. wait i eat the godzilla dinner go out with friends cannot eat how? or at home cannot eat get scolded by mum![]()
cut into two lor.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i leali dun tink i can finish dis.
i dunwan to waste it.
bt i oso dunwan to share.
eat half for breakfast, half for lunchOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:i leali dun tink i can finish dis.
i dunwan to waste it.
bt i oso dunwan to share.

yah the coffee flavoured buns are pretty nice!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah the coffee pau. but coffee flavoured flour was nice, but personally tau sar doesn't quite go down well with me though i'll still eat it.
uh. we saw the cat outside the godzilla pau placec....Originally posted by krakadu:hows the cat related to da pao?
i catch no ball