So boiling huh? thanks then.Originally posted by FireIce:throw in water and boil.....
this post doesnt answer the question either...Originally posted by biangz:Lols, u all very weird one leh, out of so many replies only a few answered TS' questions.
1. When he asked how to cook the meatball?
u all go tell him where and where de nice, so on and so forth but not how to cook lols.
2. He asked how much does the frozen meatball cost and how heavy
u go answer defroze lols
then hor.... some v weird oso leh....Originally posted by biangz:Lols, u all very weird one leh, out of so many replies only a few answered TS' questions.
Does anyone has the ikea balls picture? it seems like most of you here said its delicious.Originally posted by menoob:first of all defrost it
for me cooking methods depends on the type of meat
like sotong balls i prefer it deepfried
beefball i prefer to boil or bake, den dip in steak sauce
any1 tried the ikea balls?
tempted to buy but a bit ex
I dunno the answer mah, but i know the question and i know that some of you don't know the question so i reiterate to make you all know the questionOriginally posted by udontknowme:this post doesnt answer the question either...
so your point is??
nothing spectular i wud say.Originally posted by airgrinder:meatballs? I swear by ikea's
I'll split a meatball almost by half, stuff in the purple sauce, then roll it on the orange sauce. marvelious!!!